Great class

I thought the class was well taught and very informative

Charles L Wilson
November 19, 2020

Wonderful Classes!

Thank you so much for two great days of instruction. I admit, I was not really looking forward to coming in for class, but that all changed once we got started and Randy started teaching class. He kept everyone engaged in the content, and he definitely gave us the skills, ability, and confidence to succeed. He’s a great instructor, and I will definitely recommend him and The Pulse Provider to my supervisor when I see her on Monday. Thanks again, Randy!

Denise Kollar
November 13, 2020

Amazing!

My instructors were knowledgeable, skilled, and amazing in the courses taught on becoming a ARC Instructor. Class didn’t feel like class! I met great people and Randy gave me all the positive criticism and compliments for me to feel confident in becoming a ARC Instructor. Will recommend!!!

Carrie Smith-Lofton
November 13, 2020

Instructor course

Great course, excellent instructor. I would definitely sign up for any courses provided by Randy. Many of these types of courses can be dry and very boring. NOT this one.

Sean Schmidt
November 9, 2020

Amazing Instructor

I’m a certified personal trainer and had to renew my CPR certification for my business, Tenacity Nation. I’m a very outgoing and social person; however, I was very nervous since some instructors are very serious in class and it makes you more nervous doing the class. Randy was awesome! He started out showing us a clip of a show that made us laugh and definitely made me relax. He was very knowledgable and he definitely pointed out when you goofed up, but he made the class fun and non-stressful. I truly enjoyed the class and will definitely go back to The Pulse Provider for all my future CPR/First Aid/AED certification renewals. Thank you Randy for making the class very enjoyable and educational at the same time.

Michele Pugh
October 27, 2020

This class was great! Randy

This class was great! Randy was completely willing to work with me on my schedule so that I could do the class if I needed! I feel very confident in my first aid and CPR skills.

Tami Adams
October 27, 2020

Awesome Instructor and Class

great job teaching the class and keeping everyone involved

Justin Chaisson
October 26, 2020

ARC First Aid/CPR/AED Instructor Course

Randy is hands down the best instructor. Made a long two-day course enjoyable and ensured that we were all confident and proficient to become First Aid/CPR/AED instructors.

Thank you!

Shanice
October 19, 2020

Randy is OUTSTANDING!!!

Randy was very impressive as an instructor !! He knows so many facts , which can be intimidating ,but the way in which he presented his facts put me at ease and helped me learn !! Randy took his time and ensured that each and every student in our class was equipped with the knowledge and confidence that was required to succeed. This was by far one of the very best classes I have ever taken in my life. This means a great deal considering that I am an RN and have a train the trainer certificate.

DANA M CHURCHMAN
October 16, 2020

Great class.

Great instructor – very responsive to questions in-person and via email and text. I liked the online class as you could work at your own speed but calling in to the main number (not Randy) took a while.

Angela Klingfus
October 7, 2020

Exceptional Instructor

Randy Feesler was one of the best instructors I have had the pleasure of meeting. He is very organized, keeps things light, and provides constructive criticism and positive feedback to everyone. He is a model instructor, knows his craft well, and I would highly recommend taking his class.

Pam Wheeler
September 30, 2020

Thank you

The instructor class was well taught. You did a great job with the diversity of students in the group and getting everyone through the training.

Devon Smith
September 22, 2020

CPR instructor course.

Hello my is Derek. Like to let you know that Randy did a very, very good job instructing the First Aid/CPR Classis. He touch all the topic. Showed the class how to instruct a class. There should be a lot of instructor like he. He taught how to be very good instructors I learn a lot. thank you Randy Feesler.

Derek Pace
September 18, 2020

Excellent Instructor

I could not think of a way how Randy could possibly provide a better class.

He was very prepared and informative, capturing my attention at the beginning with his fact that 1 in 7 who are certified will use their CPR training. He mastered the challenge of staying on task, while also being entertaining throughout the presentation. He went over various past experiences he faced, and also set us up for likely scenarios we may encounter.

I have taken CPR/first aid training several times over the years, and he was by far the best instructor I have had.

Bobby Irwin
September 9, 2020

Great teacher

Fun and easy to follow

Amy craigen
September 9, 2020

Excellent

The in person class was extremely complete and well organized. Randy is an terrific instructor and made the class fun.

Kevin
September 8, 2020

Excellent!

I learned a lot. The course was engaging and informative. I’ve taken many CPR/First Aid courses over the years, and this is the first time I’ve walked away feeling confident that I could step in and help in an emergency. Highly recommend.

Emily Smith
September 2, 2020

Great follow up to the online class

Randy was very professional and he made the class interesting. He gets to the point and and does a great job of reenforcing, through actual practice, all the principles I learned online.

August 25, 2020

Best CPR/First Aid Class

Randy made the class enjoyable and educational! I usually dread having to do it every couple years, but that was not the case today. Thank you!

Kristen Campagnano
August 25, 2020

Great experience

Randy did a fantastic job engaging the class while focusing on skills acquisition. Highly recommend..

Lisa M Hamilton
August 25, 2020

Fun

one of the only classes I’ve ever taken that I wasn’t bored to death. Instructor was alive and full of energy. The humor mixed with the professionalism really made this course fun and enjoyable. Will be returning.

Zachary Liberty
August 25, 2020

I really enjoyed the course!

I really enjoyed the course! Randy was a great instructor and made me feel comfortable and confident with the material we learned that day. If anyone needs to get certified or is interested I am definitely recommending him as an instructor!

vanessa ryan
August 22, 2020

Better Than I Hoped For

I honestly was really stressed out because I didn’t know what to expect. However, Randy was super nice and made the class entertaining and enjoyable. Thank you so much for making my first BLS class enjoyable.

Tiffany Whytsell
August 8, 2020

Take this course!

Randy was a very motivated, organized and informed instructor. I was hesitant to take the class but I am so glad I did. Randy kept the class moving while still teaching us to be instructors. He took the time to explain how to teach the class with COVID restrictions and made sure we all understood the material and how to access assistance when needed.

Tamara Thomas
July 30, 2020

Phenomenal Experience

Randy is a Phenomenal instructor who knows his material, and does a great job keeping his students engaged during the class. I highly recommend the Pulse Provider for trainings!

Brandon Hatchette
July 27, 2020

Excellent class!

This instructor course is well organized with clear and concise coaching during teaching sessions. Randy is a great listener and is very patient, understanding, and supportive during the learning process. I feel empowered and motivated to teach CPR/AED and FA the right way and confident my students will be well educated on the skills required to provide a helping hand during an emergency

THANK YOU!!

Angie.

Angela Natole
July 27, 2020

Good class. Well organized

Good class. Well organized and moved along quickly. Randy understood the students had various backgrounds and skill sets and worked to make everyone comfortable. Interaction among class members was encouraged, which enhanced the value of the learning experience.

Cliff Sinopoli
July 27, 2020

Finger on the PULSE

Having just completed the American Red Cross Instructor Course, I would want everyone to know that I can sum up the experience in one word. Amazing! Randy is an awesome source of knowledge, energy, and guidance. This is hands down one of the more rewarding classes I’ve taken in my career. Lots of energy and interaction, with just the right amount of levity and friendliness to keep things moving at the perfect pace to absorb the information in a very supportive environment. I really can’t say enough, but if you ever need FA/CPR/AED training, PULSE Provider should be your go-to!

James Meyer
July 24, 2020

CPR instructor course

I was very pleased with the quality of the class instruction despite being in the midst of COVID challenges. Randy did a great job of incorporating the new mandatory measures to protect us all, while ensuring that we had all of our skills to meet the requirements as instructors. The class environment was relaxed while being structured enough to keep us on track. It was an “easy” class to take and time flew with real life applications in addition to the book requirements giving us multiple levels of personal learning opportunities.

Regina Proper
June 25, 2020

This young man was very knowledgeable!!

Mr. Randy was exceptionally patient and extremely knowledgeable. He taught to where it was very clear and understandable. (for anyone)
His feedback and coaching was right on target. (at least for myself)
I’m walking into teaching my classes with everything He has taught, and the confidence to do so. I can’t thank Him enough.

Naomi Collins
June 24, 2020

the greatest class

I was very impressed with how well the class was conducted. Randy was very informative and knowledgeable on all the subjects. He kept the class fun ,enjoyable and educational together. I would recommend anybody whom would like to become an instructor to learn from him.

Boobie
June 8, 2020

Great Class

I was so impressed with the way Randy ran the class. It was not easy I’m sure because of COVID!! I learned by doing !! I like the way he had us lecture, then teach and execute skills, and then finally learn to prompt; It worked magnificently !! His methods worked very well. After practicing a little more and having cheat cards, I will really feel ready!!!

Johanna Laeng
June 7, 2020

Good course

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Randy was tough but I think it really helped all of us get to know the course better and become great instructors. I like Randy’s teaching styles. It was very enjoyable.

Kalie Jenkins
June 5, 2020

Best Class Ever!

Have taken 2 from the Red Cross many years ago, but this one was the best. Very informative and great one on one. Thanks to our good teacher! Enjoyed it all.

Judi Ninni
February 27, 2020

Feedback

The CPR/AED class was very informative and professionally taught. Having the opportunity to actually practice what we were being taught was of great value. Prior to this I had no idea of
how an AED machine worked, let alone how to operate one. Even the CPR rules have changed since my last class over twenty five years ago.

I would recommend Randy’s class to anyone who wants a great learning experience.

Thanks,

Dave Weigand

Dave Weigand
February 27, 2020

Essential Life Skills presented by an excellent trainer

We are grateful to have had Randy Feesler from The Pulse Provider come to Queen of Heaven Parish to conduct CPR and AED training for some of our parish staff and volunteers on 2/26/20. Randy was extremely knowledgeable, and we had the additional benefit of his past experience as someone who has worked in the field as an Emergency Medical Technician. While I hope that no one from our parish family experiences a life threatening emergency while at church, I am confident that those of us trained by Randy will know what action to take if it happens, and possibly save a life.

Sarah A. Weber
February 27, 2020

Great Class

What a nice change? So may classes that I have attended are boring and by about an hour into those other classes I count the minutes until the end. Randy was fun….. I mean fun. I think we both ragged on each other in equal manner. That’s just it. You were extremely professional, extremely knowledgeable and a lot of fun. Thank you so much for your time, talent and smiles. Denise

Denise Turchiano
February 8, 2020

Randy was great.

Randy was a great. He very knowledgeable and delivered the information where you can understand. He did not make you feel bad for making a mistake and always was positive even when correcting you. He also had a lot of patience.

Deontra R. Owens
February 3, 2020

Comment

I have done a few of these and this was the best yet. I think the relatable stoies helped

chris palmer
January 29, 2020

VERY VERY INFORMATIVE AND WELL

VERY VERY INFORMATIVE AND WELL REPRESENTED BY RANDY FEESLER…..

THANK YOU,

BILL NAUMOVSKI
January 28, 2020

CPR training

Your course was very informative and enjoyable. You can tell that Randy really likes teaching and sharing about this subject matter.

Darlene Beck
January 23, 2020

Excellent experience.

The instructor training course was an enjoyable experience. Randy Feesler is a very thorough and knowledgeable instructor. He makes learning fun and offers a lot of pointers and tips for student engagement and for how to make teaching a positive experience for both students and instructor. I look forward to attending future classes and would highly recommend The Pulse Provider.

Sheri Buckingham
December 6, 2019

CPR/AED/FIRST AID

RANDY, After being in the Environmental Health and Safety field for over 16 years, I was pretty confident that I knew a lot to be able to instruct my company’s former and current employees in the things they needed to know to be safe and aware on the job……. then I came and took your class !! You instructed me on things that I wasn’t even aware I was doing that was hindering their progress. Example, prompting the class in certain areas, terminology, allowing the class to answer questions completely before I inform them if they are right or wrong . all things that I didn’t realize I was even doing . I knew I talked a little fast, but wasn’t aware how it affected the class and their understanding of the material until you set me on the straight and narrow. I greatly appreciate all the advice you gave in the courses. you have helped me so much in becoming a better instructor and teacher of the material. Tough, but fair and honest in the grading of my teaching abilities!! I will take all that into my classes in the future. Again, Thank you , you have made me a better instructor in my field. Thanks Ebby Phillips Safety Mgr – IGS Industries

EBBY PHILLIPS
October 31, 2019

Great Experience – Professional & Fun!

Randy did an excellent job throughout this two-day course. The information was presented well, and he kept the class moving at a steady pace. Very professional, but interesting and fun at the same time. Thank you, Randy!

Sarah Elizabeth Anderson
October 29, 2019

Excellent class.

It’s difficult to sit in a classroom all day but Randy kept things interesting and fun.

Alisha Sanderbeck
October 25, 2019

Awesome Teacher

I would rate Randy with an 11 out of 10 stars! He kept the class engaged and interested. I would recommend Randy as an instructor any day of the week. Well done and thank you so much for the experience

Lucille Vietta Mozingo
October 25, 2019

Phenomenal

Randy is a great trainer and I learned so much from him. I would highly encourage anyone interested in becoming an instructor to attend Randy’s class. He made the two days we spent together informative and light hearted.

Tiffany Ziegler
October 25, 2019

Wonderful Experience!

I learned so much during the two day session on CPR/AED and First Aide. I liked the pacing of the course, and the large amount of hands-on practice that was provided. It was a great way to learn how to save lives!

Brittany Campbell
September 30, 2019

Awesome!

Very knowledgeable instruction that was not hard to understand and follow. I would highly recommend “The Pulse Provider”.

Catherine Frederick
September 27, 2019

Outstanding

I have been teaching other classes for over 14 years. I came to this class with an open mind and learned some new tactics to teaching from Randy. He is one outstanding professional and mission oriented instructor. When you sign up for a class from The Pulse Provider you are making a great decision. The classes were enjoyable and full of hands on. I learned a lot in Randy’s class. He is dedicated and passionate about his teaching. Well worth the time and money to take a class from The Pulse Provider. You will not be disappointed. Thanks for an outstanding First Aid/CPR/AED instructor class.

Carl Charpia
January 26, 2019

The fun in learning the importance of life saving skills

The class was very educational and the teacher made it a fun experience but at the same time was getting us into life saving mode and to be prepared at anytime for any and all types of situations.Thank you Randy for teaching this class you made it fun and yet gave us the knowledge and taught us all the skills needed to obtain these credentials of CPR and FIRST AID.

Pam Dowling
September 19, 2019

What a Great Class!!

I wanted to take a moment to say Thank You for letting me join your classes on Aug 8th and 9th. one of the best classes I’ve taken, very organized and professional. Randy you were very knowledgeable in your teaching and not once was you not able to answer a question we had or explain something better to our class. Even though we were all nervous you somehow made us feel relaxed. It was a very educational and fun course. Thank you once again for taking the time to make us instructors. Have a great day. Elaine Moore, Carrollton OH

Elaine Moore
August 13, 2019

Very Informative without being overwhelming

I found the class to be very informative. I was able to gain the knowledge that will allow me to be an effective instructor. I was initially nervous that the class was only two days and it would be to much information to learn in such a short time, but Randy made sure that all the areas were covered. Upon leaving the class I feel that I have the knowledge to grow my business.

Selena Brown
July 30, 2019

Senior Driver Trainer

In the past of taking the CPR/First Aid Class. I never made it through the class due to my own personal experience of giving CPR for the first time to my only child and she didn’t survived. I must say Randy Feesler you are a very good Instructor and I’m glad I took the course.

Tanya R Jones
July 30, 2019

I think the class setup

I think the class setup was great and very informative.

Marquita Oliver
July 26, 2019

Amazing experience!

Randy is a very informative and supportive instructor. He guided us through all the steps meeting the learning objective, he was humble enough to come down to everyone’s learning standard which most instructors don’t do. I am glad I took this class with Randy, I am very confident in my skills and knowledge.

Abiola Biriowo
July 26, 2019

Wonderful workshop!

My husband Jimmy Acord and I really appreciate learning to do CPR from you last night, Randy. You gave us so much information and made sure that we all absorbed it. Many thanks for all your work in teaching us to do this properly.

Susan Shie
July 11, 2019

Our CPR training was comprehensive

Our CPR training was comprehensive and because we knew each other it was fun too! There was a lot of material to review- and the video was excellent and very current. Randy was extremely knowledgeable and he took the time to practice with each of us. Was great to each have our own dummy to work on in groups and individually. Baby training was essential as almost all of us in the room are grandparents. So glad we did this!

Patricia Cornelius
July 11, 2019

great class

I enjoyed the class a lot. Our instructor kept things rolling and interesting. He was well organized and knowledgeable. He made the class fun.

Cynthia Cline
June 8, 2019

Such a great class!

Such a great class! Randy was engaging and fun while also clearly portraying the information we needed. I learned a lot while also having a good time.

Brianne Froese
June 6, 2019

Amazing!!

First I can’t thank Randy enough for helping me through the registration process. I was having difficulty and he was even encouraging and patient throughout that process. I wasn’t sure what 2 days of non-stop CPR was going to be like. Randy was engaging, entertaining, informative and friendly. Thank you so much for all that you have done.

Lorraine Wyatt
June 4, 2019

Excellent Training

I recently took an instructor course from The Pulse Provider (Randy) and it was an excellent and positive experience. Randy is very detail oriented and personable which made the experience both fun and informative. He provided a lot of insight into practical application and conveyed the information in a manner that was easily digestible while still underlying the degree of responsibility that is contingent with this training.

Matthew Paul Bahnsen
June 3, 2019

Feedback

I really enjoyed this class and would do it again (if I had too)

chassity wellman
May 31, 2019

Excellent Training and Service

Mr. Feesler provided CPR training to our organization. He is a professional who connects with his audience/classroom with effective, time sensitive materials. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Theresa Eberwine
May 28, 2019

It was very well presented.

It was very well presented. I don’t have one negative thing to say. Very well done.

Jonathan E Kolb
May 25, 2019

Appreciation

Thank you for the great job of instructing the staff on CPR/First Aid and AED. We really appreciate the instructional knowledge passed on to us as we work with our students next school year.

Tabitha Brunner
May 20, 2019

The New Trainer Feels Well Trained

Randy is professional and easy to work with, as you navigate the waters of CPR/AED/First Aid. He has plenty of equipment with which each participant has an opportunity to gain confidence and comfort, while they learn. His manner is very approachable, and he expresses that he just wants to be there for your success. I would gladly train with him, again.

Jamey Groetz
May 17, 2019

Great Training

I just completed a two day course with Randy to be a Red Cross Instructor and the training was great. Class was never boring and it was full of knowledge to last a life time. I hope I never need to use the skill I learned in class in real life, but if the situation arises I feel I have the vital skills needed to save a life.

Rodney Parson
May 17, 2019

I am so happy that

I am so happy that I took the course! The instructor answer any question that was asked. Very laid-back environment and he was very approachable to help any way possible! I learned so much and cannot wait to teach a class

Tiffany Horn
May 6, 2019

I really did enjoy your

I really did enjoy your class! You are a great instructor and person. You gave positive feedback when needed, correction when needed and also great examples to bring everything together.

Mija Clanagan
May 3, 2019

Great class

I really enjoyed the class. I definitely learned a lot and feel very confident in my ability to teach a class. Randy did a great job keeping the class on task but still manged to let the class be fun and relaxed. We were all able to share a few laughs even though the subject matter was handled in a serious manner. I am very glad that I was part of this class. Thank you, Randy, for your patience and encouragement. Would recommend your class without hesitation to others interested in becoming a trainer.

Karrie Fritz
April 19, 2019

I thought the instructor was

I thought the instructor was intentional about teaching to the standard and objective for what a professional Red Cross instructor would be teaching in a CPR/First Aid/AED course.

Instructor does a good job of balancing seriousness while having fun learning.

Be prepared to learn alot !

Highly recommend Mr. Feesler if your thinking you may want to get into the field.

Steven Edward Dyer
April 18, 2019

Great instruction. I learned a

Great instruction. I learned a lot from the Scenarios session

Sahashah Key
March 31, 2019

Effective Hands-on Learning

This truly was “Instructor Training”. Knowledge of the American Red Cross Standards and Objectives was an expectation of all participants from the beginning. This class focused on teaching participants to lead a classroom of students effectively and efficiently through the First Aid/CPR/AED material. The hands-on practice followed by peer and teacher feedback was very valuable.

Carrie Becker
March 11, 2019

I’m ready!

Randy is a great Instructor! He went above and beyond to make sure that we were prepared to train others. I will recommend Pulse Providers to others! Thank you!

Valerie Burney
March 6, 2019

Instructor CPR course

Randy was absolutely amazing!!! He was very knowledgeable and kept the class on task and was very entertaining along the way! I would highly recommend him!!!

Susan Springer
February 18, 2019

Excellent

The course was easy to follow and our instructor made certain we all were comfortable in teaching the knowledge he had taught us.
After completing this class , I am more confident in my skills as an instructor and look forward to teaching.

Holly Wood
January 26, 2019

Not your normal safety meeting!

Randy,
Thanks for working with us on getting our CPR/First Aid/AED training for our facility. I appreciated the way you kept things interesting during the class and including a lot of stories that explained real life experience and not just class information. This training will be a benefit to all of us who took the class!

Conrad Schrock
January 15, 2019

Hands on Learning

This course was very interactive and informative. The instructor did a nice job of showing and testing students on how to react appropriately in different scenarios. A face-to-face class allows students to hear many real-life emergency stories and discuss appropriate responses.

Carrie Becker
January 14, 2019

Great class

The class was a great and worthwhile class to take. Everything was presented in a clear, understandable and professional manner. The stories that were told, all the different scenarios we ran through, helped to equip me to be ready to help someone in distress at a moments notice.
Thank you!

Judith Schrock
January 11, 2019

Great instructor

Had a great time completing the First Aid class. The instructor was very informative and had a lot of first had experience at first aid that helped. I highly recommend this course. He took time to answer questions that we had plus make it enjoyable.

Thomas Holmes
January 10, 2019

Quality CPR Instructor Training

I attended a 2-day CPR Instructor course and was unsure of what to expect. Randy (instructor/owner) did an excellent job of presenting the necessary information in a fun and efficient way. The objectives were clearly outlined and we met all objectives by the end of the course. Randy was very engaging and truly enjoys what he does as an instructor/educator. He uses real life scenarios and interesting facts that really open your eyes and mind to the necessity of CPR training and skills. I left the course feeling confident in my new role as a CPR Instructor and I would highly recommend The Pulse Provider to anyone seeking certification.

Natalie Simons, RN
November 21, 2018

The class was tough for

The class was tough for sure! I feel that Randy genuinely cared about my success. His teaching style was great! At times funny and entertaining, no sleeping in his class.

Darlene Novak
November 21, 2018